This Light is Precious To Me

this light is precious to me

“Every blade of grass has its own angel bending close to it whispering, ‘Grow! Grow’!” – quote from the Talmud

 

8 comments on “This Light is Precious To Me

  1. Thank you Maryse. Actually I was practicing different shutter speeds and came up with this by accident! So I learned how to capture light bubbles. To me they are so spiritual, I love it when they appear.

  2. Pingback: Sunday Quote : Dreams | Sonel's Corner

Leave a Reply

