My heart cannot be broken

bleeding hearts1My heart grows anew
With each new experience
Nourished on a Godvine
No memory can undo me
No fault can break me
Each bud is breathed into creation
Brushed with Love, Passion and Joy
Bound together with Forgiveness and Wisdom
Ready for rain, wind, snow and sun
Tough as a cobweb
And gentle as a dewdrop
5 comments on “My heart cannot be broken

  1. Such inner resolve here. The unbreakable Spirit Blossoms once more. I can feel your heart in this as it breathes through you here and now. Thank you for these lovely words.

Leave a Reply

